Chronicles of a Diamond

Black Pumas


1. More Than a Love Song
2. Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
3. Mrs. Postman
4. Chronicles of a Diamond
5. Angel
6. Hello
7. Sauvignon
8. Tomorrow
9. Gemini Sun
10. Rock and Roll

Album Notes

Seven-time GRAMMY nominees Black Pumas’ highly anticipated sophomore album Chronicles of a Diamond is out now. On the widely acclaimed new record, Black Pumas broadened their palette to include a dazzling expanse of musical forms: heavenly hybrids of soul and symphonic pop, mind-bending excursions into jazz-funk and psychedelia, and starry-eyed love songs that feel dropped down from the cosmos. Wilder and weirder and more extravagantly composed than its predecessor, Chronicles of a Diamond arrives as the fullest expression yet of Black Pumas’ frenetic creativity and limitless vision.


Black Pumas

Capitol Cuts – Live from Studio A
Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition)
Black Pumas