Oct 13 2021

CIVIC Announces Debut Full Length LP ‘Future Forecast’

ATO is excited to announce the Melbourne-based garage-rock five-piece CIVIC  release of their debut studio album Future Forecast in North America and Europe –...
Oct 05 2021

St. Paul & The Broken Bones Announce Their ATO Debut Album ‘The Alien Coast’

A fever dream in sonic form, St. Paul & The Broken Bones’ new album The Alien Coast marks the most adventurous and original output...
Oct 05 2021

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Paper Mâché Dream Balloon (3-D Lenticular & Instrumental Deluxe Edition)

ATO is excited to bring you a repressing of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizards’ seventh album Paper Mâché Dream Balloon (2015). This album was...
Sep 29 2021

Alabama Shakes Announce Sound & Color (Deluxe 2xLP)

Alabama Shakes has announced a deluxe edition reissue of their groundbreaking sophomore album, Sound & Color, out October 29th! The repackaged set – available...
Sep 28 2021

Grace Cummings Announces Sophomore Album ‘Storm Queen’

Melbourne indie-folk artist Grace Cummings has just released the new song “Heaven” and announced her sophomore album Storm Queen, set to release on January...
Sep 24 2021

SOJA Releases New Album ‘Beauty In The Silence’ Today

Today, SOJA, the internationally acclaimed, two-time GRAMMY-nominated eight-piece from Washington D.C., have released their highly anticipated new album Beauty in the Silence. Fueled by the sheer force of the band’s connection...
Sep 21 2021

Primus Announces Green Naugahyde (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

ATO Records and Prawn Songs are excited to bring you a 10th anniversary pressing of Primus’ 2011 album Green Naugahyde. This new 2021 pressing...
Sep 10 2021

Amyl and The Sniffers Release Sophomore Album ‘Comfort To Me’ Today

Amyl & The Sniffers, have released their sophomore album Comfort To Me today! Comfort To Me, which was co-produced by the band and Dan Luscombe, is the...
Aug 31 2021

Allen Stone Announces New Album & Single

Allen Stone announces his new album APART, where he reimagines some of his most beloved songs to date, stripping each lavishly arranged track back...
Aug 24 2021

New My Morning Jacket Album Announce & Single

My Morning Jacket proudly announce the upcoming release of their Self-Titled ninth studio album. The band’s first new music since 2015’s The Waterfall, My...