South of Reality

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

  1. Little Fishes
  2. Blood and Rockets – Movement I, Saga of Jack Parsons – Movement II, Too the Moon
  3. South of Reality
  4. Boriska
  5. Easily Charmed by fools
  6. Amethyst Realm
  7. Toadyman’s Hour
  8. Cricket Chronicles Revisited – Part I, Ask Your Doctor – Part II, Psyde Effects
  9. Like Fleas
Album Notes

South Of Reality, The Claypool Lennon Delirium’s epic sophomore album might be just the antidote this sick world needs. Music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. The monolithic dream team’s new record was produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon themselves, and engineered and mixed by Les Claypool at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California.

Grab your goggles and a month’s supply of Kool-Aid because The Claypool Lennon Delirium is about to take you for a ride on a rock ‘n’ roll rocket ship, and frankly you may never come back!


The Claypool Lennon Delirium

Lime and Limpid Green
Monolith of Phobos