Beauty In The Silence



1. Press Rewind (ft. Collie Buddz and J Boog)
2. It’s Funny (ft. Common Kings and Eli Mac)
3. The Day You Came (ft. Rebelution and UB40 ft. Ali Campbell)
4. Break It Down
5. Something To Believe In (ft. Stick Figure)
6. Thing’s You Can’t Control
7. Back To The Start (ft. Mihali)
8. Jump (ft. Slightly Stoopid)
9. Still You
10. Messages
11. Reason To Live (ft. Nanpa Basico and Dirty Heads)
12. This Heart of Mine (ft. Eric Swanson)
13. Fall Like Rain

Album Notes

SOJAthe internationally acclaimed, two-time GRAMMY-nominated eight-piece from Washington D.C., have released their highly anticipated new album Beauty in the Silence, their first in four years.

“I really love that this record is a mix of all of us together in a room and all of us far apart,” said Hemphill. “It’s something that I’d love to keep doing in the future: let’s get together, let’s get the vibe and the groove, and then let’s go off into our own worlds and discover what’s there.”  SOJA deepens that communal spirit by collaborating with some of the biggest names from all corners of the reggae world including UB40Slightly Stoopid, Stick Figure, Dirty HeadsRebelution, Common Kings, Mihali, Nanpa Básico, Eli Macand more. 



The Covers EP
Poetry In Motion
Amid the Noise and Haste
Strength to Survive