Jaime (Reimagined)

Brittany Howard


1. 13th Century Metal (Michael Kiwanuka Version)
2. Goat Head (EARTHGANG Version)
3. Stay High (Childish Gambino Version)
4. Presence (Little Dragon Remix)
5. Short and Sweet (Bon Iver Remix)
6. Tomorrow (BadBadNotGood Remix)
7 . Baby (Gitty Remix featuring Syd)
8. History Repeats (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix)
9. Georgia (J Most Remix featuring Emily King)
10. Stay High again.. (Fred again.. & Joy Anonymous Version)
11. He Loves Me (9th Wonder Remix featuring Common)
12. History Repeats (Jungle Remix)
13. Run To Me (Laura Mvula Version)

Album Notes

Jaime Reimagined, which features fresh takes and remixes of the 11 songs found on Brittany Howard’s 2019 solo debut album, Jamie is out now. The album includes reimagined tracks by Childish Gambino, Bon Iver, EARTHGANG, Michael Kiwanuka, Fred again.. & Joy Anonymous, Little Dragon, and BadBadNotGood. Additional artists who contributed to the album include Common, 9th Wonder, Syd, Emily King, Laura Mvula, Georgia Anne Muldrow, and Jungle.


Brittany Howard