Brendan Benson

Release Date 08/18/2009



  1. A Whole Lot Better
  2. Eyes on the Horizon
  3. Garbage Day
  4. Gonowhere
  5. Feel Like Taking You Home
  6. You Made a Fool Out of Me
  7. Poised and Ready
  8. Don't Wanna Talk
  9. Misery
  10. Lesson Learned
  11. Borrow

About this album

Brendan returns with his fourth solo album. Taking a break from writing, recording, and touring with the Grammy-winning Raconteurs, Benson went into the studio with producer Gil Norton (Pixies, Maximo Park, Foo Fighters, Gomez, etc.) and mixer Dave Sardy (Rolling Stones, LCD Soundsystem, Oasis). The result is a timeless, 11 track album.

Home | Artist | News | Live | Store | About | Contact | ©2019 all rights reserved privacy policy