Make My Head Sing…

Jessica Lea Mayfield

  1. Oblivious
  2. I Wanna Love You
  3. Standing In The Sun
  4. Pure Stuff
  5. Do I Have The Time
  6. Party Drugs
  7. Unknown Big Secret
  8. Anything You Want
  9. No fun
  10. Seein* Starz
Album Notes

Make My Head Sing… follows Mayfield’s 2011 release, Tell Me, it is a dark and moody album, full of delights throughout, and if it doesn’t make Mayfield a star, that too will be heartbreaking,” while Spin Magazine included Mayfield in their “The Next Big Things: 11 Artists You Must Hear in 2011” feature, calling her a “smart-ass country-rock ingénue.” She also made her network television debut on the “Late Show with David Letterman,” performing the album’s first single, “Our Hearts Are Wrong,” which NPR Music praised as “…genuinely moving”


Jessica Lea Mayfield

Sorry Is Gone