Storm Queen

Grace Cummings


1. Heaven
2. Always New Days Always
3. Dreams
4. Up In Flames
5. Freak
6. Here Is The Rose
7. Raglan
8. Two Little Birds
9. This Day In May
10. Storm Queen
11. Fly A Kite

Album Notes

Grace Cummings’ sophomore album Storm Queen is a body of work with its own unruly climate, governed only by the singular force of her devastating vocals. Over the course of 11 feverishly composed folk songs, the Melbourne-based singer/songwriter explores a vast and volatile emotional landscape, approaching each track with both exquisite control and unfettered abandon.