Kaiser Chiefs Press Photo

We are very excited to welcome Kaiser Chiefs to the ATO family! Their new album Education, Education, Education & War , released April 1st 2014, was recorded in Atlanta with producer Ben H. Allen III (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective, Deerhunter) and mixed at Electric Lady Studios by Michael Brauer (My Morning Jacket, Coldplay).


Facebook | Twitter | Website

Album Trailer

Education, Education, Education & War Track Listing:

1. The Factory Gates

2. Coming Home

3. Misery Company

4. Ruffians On Parade

5. Meanwhile Up In Heaven

6. One More Last Song

7. My Life

8. Bows & Arrows

9. Cannons

10. Roses



photo credit: Eoin McLoughlin

Artist News

Upcoming Shows:


Home | Artist | News | Live | Store | About | Contact | ©2010 ATOrecords.com all rights reserved privacy policy