Bittersweet Demons

The Murlocs


1. Francesca

2. Dangerous Nature

3. Bittersweet Demons

4. Eating At You

5. Illuminate The Shade

6. No Self Control

7. Skyrocket

8. Skewhiff

9. Limerence

10. Blue Eyed Runner

11. Misinterpreted

Album Notes

The Murlocs have released their fifth studio album, Bittersweet Demons, the band’s most personal and boldly confident work yet. The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviors and hell-raisers, and assorted other mystifying characters.

The crackling energy and embarrassment of melodic riches bursting from each song here makes for a persistently joyous listen.”MOJO