Release Date 05/24/2019



  1. Starfire 500
  2. Gacked on Anger
  3. Cup of Destiny
  4. GFY
  5. Angel
  6. Monsoon Rock
  7. Control
  8. Got You
  9. Punisha
  10. Shake Ya
  11. Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)
24.05.2019 news, releases

Amyl and The Sniffers Critically-Acclaimed Debut Album Out Now

Amyl and The Sniffers are THE MOST exciting live band on the planet right now.” – NME

Amyl and The Sniffers is a thumping, screaming, wailing, magnet for misfits, losers, and outcasts, a clarion call for rejects and mis-shapes that is also an obscenely good time.” – Clash   

Amy Taylor cements her rock star status” – Pitchfork 


Photo by Jamie Wdziekonski


Australia’s Amyl and The Sniffers reputation for raucous garage-punk mayhem has garnered huge buzz around the world, and today they’ve finally released their hotly anticipated debut album. Amyl and The Sniffers was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys) and features 11 blistering tracks boasting 70’s throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the 29-minute auditory assault.


Amyl and The Sniffers
Limited-Edition Egg Splatter Vinyl
Apple Music  |  Spotify

Watch Amy dominate in the video for “Got You”


Amyl and The Sniffers bring the mayhem back to North America this summer for a July tour that you don’t want to miss. Or maybe you do. Dork Magazine says…”You’ll hear of other ‘must see’ live acts, sure. But – as they drop their debut album – Amyl and The Sniffers are more than that. They’re a force of nature.”


Home | Artist | News | Live | Store | About | Contact | ©2020 all rights reserved privacy policy