1. Oblivious
  2. I Wanna Love You
  3. Standing In The Sun
  4. Pure Stuff
  5. Do I Have The Time
  6. Party Drugs
  7. Unknown Big Secret
  8. Anything You Want
  9. No fun
  10. Seein* Starz

About this album

Mayfield’s echo-laden bluegrass vocals mesh with scorching electric guitar lines to render remarkable results…”—Rolling Stone

It’s one of the best albums of the year so far”—Garden & Gun

OTHER ALBUMS BY Jessica Lea Mayfield

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Sorry Is Gone

Home | Artist | News | Live | Store | About | Contact | ©2019 all rights reserved privacy policy