Release Date 09/10/2013



  1. Why Henry Drinks
  2. Lookout Mountain
  3. The Living Bubba
  4. Too Much Sex (Too Little Jesus)
  5. Don't Be In Love Around Me
  6. 18 Wheels of Love
  7. The Avon Lady
  8. Margo and Harold
  9. (alabama ass whuppin' banter)
  10. Buttholeville
  11. Steve McQueen
  12. People Who Died
  13. Love Like This

About this album

A newly remastered version of Drive-By Truckers third album Alabama Ass Whuppin’ is now available everywhere. Originally released in 2000, the record has been out of print for years. The album has been re-mastered by Greg Calbi and includes updated artwork by Wes Freed. This is the first time the album has been available on vinyl.


Home | Artist | News | Live | Store | About | Contact | ©2019 all rights reserved privacy policy