Benjamin Booker

Release Date 08/19/2014



  1. Benjamin Booker
  2. Always Waiting
  3. Chippewa
  4. Slow Coming
  5. Wicked Waters
  6. Have You Seen My Son
  7. Spoon Out My Eyeballs
  8. Happy Homes
  9. I Thought I Heard You Screaming
  10. Old Hearts
  11. Kids Never Growing Older
  12. By The Evening

About this album

Benjamin Booker’s self-titled debut album is out now on ATO Records. Benjamin Booker is a young New Orleans based singer-songwriter, influenced by The Gun Club, Blind Willie Johnson, and T. Rex.

iTunes | Amazon: MP3, CD or Vinyl| Your Local Store: CD or Vinyl

benjamin booker's debut album

“A fierce debut.” – Rolling Stone

“Contender for rock record of the year.” SPIN

“a raucous, unruly mix of punk, blues rock and soul” New York Times

“The suavest kid in Southern Rock.” – GQ

“If you’ve not heard of Benjamin Booker yet, get ready.” – NPR



OTHER ALBUMS BY Benjamin Booker

Benjamin Booker


Home | Artist | News | Live | Store | About | Contact | ©2019 all rights reserved privacy policy